Contact Us

Skills Exchange Scotland Ltd

12 Maxwell Drive
The Village Centre
East Kilbride
G74 4HG

Office Number             07955 439784
E-mail – info@skillscotland.co.uk

Ann McCracken           07834 816570
E-mail – ann@skillscotland.co.uk

Graham Lamont           07834 795626
E-mail – graham@skillscotland.co.uk

Diane Ashwood             07834 810412
E-mail – diane@skillscotland.co.uk

Julia Brown                    07384 810275
E-mail – julia@skillscotland.co.uk

Cheryl Sullivan              07834 816877
E-mail – cheryl@skillscotland.co.uk

LANARK OFFICE – 2A Hope Street, Lanark Ml11 7LZ

Cara McAllister            07834 817913  E-mail – cara@skillscotland.co.uk

Marjory McCallum        07834 817387  E-mail – marjory@skillscotland.co.uk

Ryan Doherty                01555 661094  E-mail – ryan@skillscotland.co.uk

To get more info, fill out our contact form.

Comments are closed.