Meet the Team

Ann McCracken – Director – ann@skillscotland.co.uk

Graham Lamont – Director – graham@skllscotland.co.uk

 

Diane Ashwood – HR and Finance Manager – diane@skillscotland.co.uk

 

Julia Brown – Employability Tutor – julia@skillscotland.co.uk

Cheryl Sullivan- Employability Tutor – cheryl@skillscotland.co.uk

 

Cara McAllister – Development Officer (Lanark) – cara@skillscotland.co.uk

Marjory McCallum – Part-Time Development Officer (Lanark) – marjory@skillscotland.co.uk

Ryan Doherty Part-Time Admin & Finance Assistant (Lanark) – ryan@skillscotland.co.uk

 

Comments are closed.